Aust-wide - Coach Tours, Sightseeing & Day Tours
                                 HyperLink    
 
     
  Extended Tour List  

Extended Tours range from 2-23 days include cooked breakfasts, morning teas, some lunches and all dinners on tour, staying in quality accommodation.

All entrance fees are included in the tour price ~ no extra to pay unless you would like to include a special flight etc. Tours of 5 days or longer have home/hotel pick-up and return in the Adelaide metropolitan area included in tour price.

Charters for groups from interstate or overseas can be arranged to suit or we can plan an itinerary for you to include your special interests. We also take groups to Norfolk Island.
 
Thursday, 23 May 2019  
Brisbane/Gold Coast/Port Macquarie - 13  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out

   
 
Saturday, 8 June 2019  
Mildura Long Weekend - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Friday, 28 June 2019  
3-day Leigh Creek/Marree - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019  
16-day Adelaide to Darwin - 16  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Saturday, 3 August 2019  
Birdsville/Innamincka/Tibooburra - 8  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Monday, 26 August 2019  
Streaky Bay/Nullabor Whales/Gawler Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Friday, 6 September 2019  
Murrabit/Bendigo Markets - 4  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019  
9 - day Hunter Valley Gardens/Blue Mountains - 9  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Monday, 23 September 2019  
Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Friday, 27 September 2019  
Canberra Spring Floriade - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out

   
 
Thursday, 3 October 2019  
Canberra Spring Floriade No 2 - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Friday, 4 October 2019  
Mildura Country Music Festival - 4  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019  
Sydney Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Sydney Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Saturday, 26 October 2019  
Renmark Rose Festival - 2  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Friday, 8 November 2019  
5 day Mystery ???? - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out

   
 
Monday, 23 December 2019  
5-day Warrnambool Christmas - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Tuesday, 24 December 2019  
3-day Berri Christmas - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Sunday, 29 December 2019  
Lakes Entrance New Year - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Monday, 30 December 2019  
Mount Gambier New Year - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Monday, 30 December 2019  
Grampians New Year - 4  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book