Aust-wide - Coach Tours, Sightseeing & Day Tours  
                                 HyperLink    
 
     
  Extended Tour List  

Extended Tours range from 2-23 days include cooked breakfasts, morning teas, some lunches and all dinners on tour, staying in quality accommodation.

All entrance fees are included in the tour price ~ no extra to pay unless you would like to include a special flight etc. Tours of 5 days or longer have home/hotel pick-up and return in the Adelaide metropolitan area included in tour price.

Charters for groups from interstate or overseas can be arranged to suit or we can plan an itinerary for you to include your special interests. We also take groups to Norfolk Island.
 
Sunday, 20 February 2022  
Tasmania - 12  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Monday, 21 March 2022  
South Australian Silo Art Trail - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Monday, 28 March 2022  
Melbourne Int Garden Show/Elvis Exhibition - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Friday, 1 April 2022  
3-day Mystery Weekend - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Friday, 15 April 2022  
5-day Broken Hill Easter - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Friday, 15 April 2022  
Warrnambool Great Ocean Road - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Friday, 15 April 2022  
4 day Easter Flinders Ranges - 4  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Tuesday, 19 April 2022  
Tamworth Country Music Festival - 9  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Thursday, 28 April 2022  
Albury/Bright Autumn Festival - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Friday, 20 May 2022  
2-day Peterborough/Pichi Richi - 2  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Monday, 23 May 2022  
6-day Roxby Downs/Coober Pedy - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

For availability, please contact the office.
  
 
Thursday, 2 June 2022  
Brisbane/Gold Coast/Port Macquarie - 13  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Saturday, 11 June 2022  
Mildura Long Weekend - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Tuesday, 12 July 2022  
13-day Uluru/Kings Canyon/Alice Springs - 13  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Sunday, 14 August 2022  
Streaky Bay/Nullabor Whales/Gawler Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2022  
Streaky Bay/Nullabor Whales/Gawler Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Wednesday, 7 September 2022  
6-day Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Tuesday, 20 September 2022  
Goulburn and Highlands Gardens - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Wednesday, 28 September 2022  
Canberra Spring Floriade - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Wednesday, 5 October 2022  
Canberra Spring Floriade No 2 - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Thursday, 6 October 2022  
6-day Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Monday, 17 October 2022  
18-day Perth & Southwest Wildflowers - 18  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book