Aust-wide - Coach Tours, Sightseeing & Day Tours  
                                 HyperLink    
 
     
  Extended Tour List  

Extended Tours range from 2-23 days include cooked breakfasts, morning teas, some lunches and all dinners on tour, staying in quality accommodation.

All entrance fees are included in the tour price ~ no extra to pay unless you would like to include a special flight etc. Tours of 5 days or longer have home/hotel pick-up and return in the Adelaide metropolitan area included in tour price.

Charters for groups from interstate or overseas can be arranged to suit or we can plan an itinerary for you to include your special interests. We also take groups to Norfolk Island.
 
Monday, 18 March 2024  
Melbourne International Garden Show - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Friday, 29 March 2024  
Geelong Easter - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Friday, 29 March 2024  
Bendigo Easter - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Thursday, 11 April 2024  
5 day Great Ocean Road Apollo Bay/Geelong - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Saturday, 13 April 2024  
5 day Great Ocean Road Geelong/Apollo Bay - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Friday, 19 April 2024  
3 day Peterborough/Pichi Richi - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Friday, 19 April 2024  
6-day Roxby Downs/Coober Pedy - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Thursday, 2 May 2024  
Albury/Bright Autumn Festival - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Saturday, 4 May 2024  
Norfolk Island Paradise in the Pacific - 9  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Saturday, 25 May 2024  
4-day Kangaroo Island - 4  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Saturday, 8 June 2024  
3-day Port Augusta/Whyalla - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Friday, 21 June 2024  
Leigh Creek and Farina - 4  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Friday, 12 July 2024  
Victorian Silo Art Trail - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Friday, 19 July 2024  
Outback Queensland/NSW Spectacular - 28  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Monday, 22 July 2024  
5-day Whales/Ceduna/Nullabor/Whyalla - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2024  
16-day Cairns to Adelaide - 16  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Sunday, 25 August 2024  
5-day West Coast Whales - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Wednesday, 28 August 2024  
6-day Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Thursday, 5 September 2024  
6-day Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Monday, 16 September 2024  
Canberra Spring Floriade - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Wednesday, 25 September 2024  
Dandenong Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Thursday, 3 October 2024  
Canberra Spring Floriade No 2 - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book