Aust-wide - Coach Tours, Sightseeing & Day Tours
                                 HyperLink    
 
     
  Extended Tour List  

Extended Tours range from 2-23 days include cooked breakfasts, morning teas, some lunches and all dinners on tour, staying in quality accommodation.

All entrance fees are included in the tour price ~ no extra to pay unless you would like to include a special flight etc. Tours of 5 days or longer have home/hotel pick-up and return in the Adelaide metropolitan area included in tour price.

Charters for groups from interstate or overseas can be arranged to suit or we can plan an itinerary for you to include your special interests. We also take groups to Norfolk Island.
 
Friday, 19 February 2021  
Yorke Peninsula Innes National Park - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Monday, 1 March 2021  
5-day Renmark to Goolwa Cruise - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

For availability, please contact the office.

   
 
Monday, 29 March 2021  
Kangaroo Island - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Friday, 2 April 2021  
4 day Easter Flinders Ranges - 4  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Friday, 2 April 2021  
5-day Broken Hill Easter - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Monday, 12 April 2021  
6-day Roxby Downs/Coober Pedy - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry

   
 
Thursday, 29 April 2021  
Albury/Bright Autumn Festival - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Monday, 3 May 2021  
6-day Roxby Downs/Coober Pedy - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out

   
 
Monday, 10 May 2021  
13-day Uluru/Kings Canyon/Alice Springs - 13  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out

   
 
Friday, 14 May 2021  
2-day Peterborough/Pichi Richi - 2  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Thursday, 27 May 2021  
6-day Griffith - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Saturday, 12 June 2021  
Mildura Long Weekend - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Sunday, 22 August 2021  
Streaky Bay/Fowlers Bay/Gawler Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Monday, 30 August 2021  
Streaky Bay/Fowlers Bay/Gawler Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Monday, 13 September 2021  
6-day Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Wednesday, 22 September 2021  
Goulburn and Highlands Gardens - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Thursday, 23 September 2021  
Canberra Spring Floriade - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Thursday, 30 September 2021  
Canberra Spring Floriade No 2 - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Thursday, 14 October 2021  
6-day Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book


   
 
Thursday, 14 October 2021  
18-day Perth & Southwest Wildflowers - 18  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book