Aust-wide - Coach Tours, Sightseeing & Day Tours  
                                 HyperLink    
 
     
  Extended Tour List  

Extended Tours range from 2-23 days include cooked breakfasts, morning teas, some lunches and all dinners on tour, staying in quality accommodation.

All entrance fees are included in the tour price ~ no extra to pay unless you would like to include a special flight etc. Tours of 5 days or longer have home/hotel pick-up and return in the Adelaide metropolitan area included in tour price.

Charters for groups from interstate or overseas can be arranged to suit or we can plan an itinerary for you to include your special interests. We also take groups to Norfolk Island.
 
Monday, 23 May 2022  
6-day Roxby Downs/Coober Pedy - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Thursday, 2 June 2022  
Brisbane/Gold Coast/Port Macquarie - 13  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Saturday, 11 June 2022  
Mildura Long Weekend - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Thank you fully booked.
  
 
Saturday, 9 July 2022  
2 day Berri Mid Year Christmas in July - 2  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Tuesday, 12 July 2022  
13-day Uluru/Kings Canyon/Alice Springs - 13  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Friday, 29 July 2022  
2-day Peterborough/Pichi Richi - 2  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Sunday, 14 August 2022  
Streaky Bay/Nullabor Whales/Gawler Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Thank you fully booked.
  
 
Tuesday, 23 August 2022  
Roxby Downs/Coober Pedy - 6 Days - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2022  
Streaky Bay/Nullabor Whales/Gawler Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Thank you fully booked.
  
 
Wednesday, 7 September 2022  
6-day Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Thank you fully booked.
  
 
Monday, 12 September 2022  
Streaky Bay/Nullabor Whales/Gawler Ranges - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Just about Full Hurry
  
 
Tuesday, 20 September 2022  
Goulburn and Highlands Gardens - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Thank you fully booked.
  
 
Wednesday, 28 September 2022  
Canberra Spring Floriade - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Thank you fully booked.
  
 
Wednesday, 5 October 2022  
Canberra Spring Floriade No 2 - 7  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Thank you fully booked.
  
 
Thursday, 6 October 2022  
6-day Flinders Ranges - Arkaroola - Wilpena - 6  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

Thank you fully booked.
  
 
Thursday, 13 October 2022  
The Gardens Of the South East - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Monday, 17 October 2022  
18-day Perth & Southwest Wildflowers - 18  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Saturday, 22 October 2022  
Jamestown Air Show - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Saturday, 5 November 2022  
4- day Kangaroo Island - 4  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

This is Booking really well, don’t miss out
  
 
Friday, 11 November 2022  
Victorian Silo Art Trail - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Friday, 23 December 2022  
5-day Warrnambool Christmas - 5  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book

  
 
Saturday, 24 December 2022  
3-day Berri Christmas - 3  days

More Info
       
                              

 Book